Over 25 years experience

Over 400 dedicated employees, working from several European hubs, delivering operational excellence.

Get in touch

Aodh Hannon - Owner of HANNON TRANSPORT

Aodh Hannon

Owner & Managing Director

For enquiries, please use the form below

David Burnett

Commercial Manager

Email: david@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44  2892 651 441

Gary McLaren

Group Transport Manager

Email: gary@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Awaiting Image

Kalum King

Group Head of Finance

Email: kalum@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Jonny Boyle

Group Head of Operations

Email: jonny@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Awaiting Image

Donard McCann

 Head of Legal & Customs Compliance

Email: donard@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Michael Gobel

Michael Göbel

Managing Director, HANNON Logistics BV

Email: michael@hannonlogistics.nl

Phone: +31 8 50 26 03 01

Awaiting Image

Bob Lubbers

Customs Operations Manager

Email: bob@hannonlogistics.nl

Phone: +31 8 50 26 03 05

Twan Krebbers

Business Development Manager (Netherlands & France)

Email: twan@hannonlogistics.fr

Phone: +31 8 50 26 03 00

Liam Mundow

Head of Operations France

Email: liam@hannonlogistics.fr

Phone: +33 1 81 80 55 15

Awaiting Image

Gabriel Darabant

Depot Manager France

Email: gabriel@hannonlogistics.fr

Phone:  +33 6 36 49 36 11

Gavin Marsden

Gavin Marsden

Sales Executive, Ireland

Email: gavin@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 7714 797386

United Kingdom
Republic of Ireland
Republic of Ireland
France Office
Rotterdam Office
Rotterdam Office
  • ABC Westland 549, 2685 DG Poeldijk, Netherlands