Over 25 years experience

Over 400 dedicated employees, working from several European hubs, delivering operational excellence.

Get in touch

Aodh Hannon - Owner of HANNON TRANSPORT

Aodh Hannon

Owner & Managing Director

For enquiries, please use the form below

David Burnett

Commercial Manager

Email: david@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44  2892 651 441

Gary McLaren

Group Transport Manager

Email: gary@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Jonny Boyle

Group Head of Operations

Email: jonny@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

Liam Mundow

Head of Operations France

Email: liam@hannonlogistics.fr

Phone: +33 1 81 80 55 15

Gavin Marsden

Gavin Marsden

Sales Executive, Ireland

Email: gavin@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 7714 797386

AWAITING PHOTO

Gabriel Darabant

Depot Manager France

Email: gabriel@hannonlogistics.fr

Phone: +44 74 80 121079

AWAITING PHOTO

Michael Göbel

Head of Operations Holland

Email: michael@hannonlogistics.nl

Phone: +31 8 50 26 03 00

AWAITING PHOTO

Donard McCann

 Head of Legal & Customs Compliance

Email: donard@hannontransport.com

Phone: +44 2892 651 441

United Kingdom
Republic of Ireland
Republic of Ireland
France Office
Rotterdam Office
Rotterdam Office
  • ABC Westland 549, 2685 DG Poeldijk, Netherlands